How do I close the Practice Dashboard?

When logging into Practice Fusion, the Practice Dashboard will become your default “Home” screen.


There is not a way to dismiss the Practice Dashboard. Instead, you can access the different features using the navigation bar along the left-hand side of your EHR.


Feedback and Knowledge Base


Still need help?

Create a help ticket