Submit your Product Ideas to the Practice Fusion team for consideration. Your ideas make a better EHR for everyone. If you have a technical or workflow related question, please visit our Help Center.

Limit Bulk Task Deletes to Providers

Currently when viewing tasks, and filtering to refill requests, you can select "delete all", but if you do so, it deletes the requests for every provider in the practice. You should be able to just delete your own or for a specific user, while maintaining those for the others

3 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: sso facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

G Moro shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: sso facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base