Default to My Tasks
When completing tasks I notice that each time, the tasks from the entire practice are listed, and one must once again choose the 'my tasks' icon to limit the task list. Can the default be limited to my tasks, and allow the user to see other tasks as needed?
Great news! We have released this feature.
You can find out more about how it works here: http://knowledgebase.practicefusion.com/knowledgebase/articles/560157