Updates on current Known Issues

Known Issue: Notification that changes will discarded in superbill when superbill changes have already been saved

Status: Acknowledged (6/13/2017)

Our team is aware of an issue where some users are receiving the pop-up alert "Are you sure? Your changes have not been added to the superbill. Do you want to discard your changes?" when exiting a superbill for which changes have already been saved.

Please note: If you click "Save as Draft" in your superbill again after receiving the notification, the pop-up will no longer appear when exiting the superbill.

We will provide updates here as soon as we have more information. If you have been affected by this issue, please add your vote to receive updates via email.

6 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • sso
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    AlizaAdminAliza (Admin, Practice Fusion) shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →
    In Progress  ·  AlizaAdminAliza (Admin, Practice Fusion) responded  · 

    Status: In Progress (6/16/17)

    Our team is working to resolve this issue. We will continue to provide updates here as soon as we have more information. If you have been affected by this issue, please add your vote to receive updates via email.

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • sso
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base


      Still need help?

      Create a help ticket