How do I unpublish a charting template?

When you publish a template to the community, you can also unpublish it. To do this, click into the template in your My Templates, then select the orange drop down arrow. From there, select "Unpublish." The template will be unpublished from the community. It will not be deleted from any users account who already selected "save a copy" to their list. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base


Still need help?

Create a help ticket