You will be prompted to confirm that you want to delete the result.
This action cannot be undone. Once you have deleted a lab result you cannot undo the action. You will have to contact the lab itself and have them resend the result.
You cannot delete a signed lab result. Once a result has been signed it will remain in the patient's chart.