Thanks for helping make the Practice Fusion EHR better for everyone. If you are passionate about this idea, remember you can let your colleagues know you support it by clicking the ‘Vote’ button.
The ideas with the most supporters are constantly being considered for addition to our roadmap in the future.Anonymous commented
I entered a client and another employee accidentally entered the same client. Now the client has been entered into the system twice and I cannot remove or merge. It would be nice to be able to do that. Please consider making this feature a possibility in the future.Anonymous supported this idea ·